Yelawolf – Trial By Fire Album Zip Download


Back in June, Yelawolf returned from his musical hiatus and dropped off a new single called “Row Your Boat,” where he also announced a new comeback album called Trial By Fire in the process. “I took some much needed time for myself and I feel better than ever. My apologies to the fans for my absence … and thank you for your continued support .. it means the world to me !! The new albums my favorite work yet and I hope you dig the new single,” Yelawolf said. Having followed that up with a song called “Punk” with Travis Barker & Juicy J in September, Yelawolf returned to the scene earlier this month and announced that his Trial By Fire album would finally be dropping on October 27th, and alas here it is.

Laced with 14 tracks in total, the follow up to 2015’s Love Story album features guest appearances from Juicy J, Travis Barker, Kid Rock, Lee Brice, Wynonna Judd, Bones Owen, and Joshua Hedley. Meanwhile production is handled by the likes of DJ Klever, Christian Pinkston, & Yelawolf himself, among others.

  1. Yelawolf – Trial By Fire
  2. Yelawolf – Shadows (feat. Joshua Hedley)
  3. Yelawolf – Get Mine (feat. Kid Rock)
  4. Yelawolf – Son of a Gun
  5. Yelawolf – Ride or Die
  6. Yelawolf – Struggle Speaks
  7. Yelawolf – Daylight
  8. Yelawolf – Do For Love
  9. Yelawolf – Punk (feat. Travis Barker & Juicy J)
  10. Yelawolf – Row Your Boat
  11. Yelawolf – True to Yourself (feat. Bones Owens)
  12. Yelawolf – Sabrina
  13. Yelawolf – Violin (feat. Lee Brice)
  14. Yelawolf – Keeps Me Alive



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here